This registry is only for those healthcare professionals identified in the Order issued by Acting Commissioner On December 7, 2020, link to order:

  • Podiatrists
  • Dentists
  • Dental hygienists, provided they have training to administer dental anesthesia
  • Veterinarians
  • Advanced emergency medical technicians
  • Emergency medical technicians, provided they have previously completed the Department of Public Health (DPH) approved intramuscular epinephrine administration training
  • Paramedics

This authorization limits such person to providing vaccination under the auspices of a COVID-19 vaccine provider which is enrolled in the federal COVID-19 Vaccination Program through the Department.

Other classes of healthcare professionals are already approved to administer vaccinations, including physicians, physician assistants, APRNs, registered nurses and licensed practical nurses.

* - Required Field

 Yes    No    Other

 Yes    No    Not Applicable
 Yes    No    Not Applicable
 Yes    No  
All of the Above